Contatti

Centro per la Lotta contro l’Infarto – Fondazione Onlus

Via Pontremoli 26 – 00182 Roma

Tel 063218205 | Fax 063221068

info@centrolottainfarto.it

Contatti

Cardiologi: cardiologi@centrolottainfarto.org

Medici di base: medici@centrolottainfarto.org

Pazienti: pazienti@centrolottainfarto.org

Privati: privati@centrolottainfarto.org

Aziende: aziende@centrolottainfarto.org

Istituzioni: istituzioni@centrolottainfarto.org